Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Broadway Slice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Broadway Slice

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Broadway Slice and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kitfu 14 days ago

Two Slices and a Soda

The happy hour special has been a favorite go-to of ours ever since we moved to Washington Heights. Pepperoni is a must as our slices are always heated to melted perfection and the pep oil is irresistible. Pair with garlic knots too!

Bryan 3 months ago

Meat Lovers Pizza

The place is called Broadway Slice, so it only seems appropriate to review the pizza. I can honestly say it's the best pizza in the neighborhood. The meat lovers is NOT a greasy mess. The crust is a slightly crisp, its foldable, and not bready. It's genuinely delicious and I frequent the location more and more (I love across the street and it's hard to resist.) If you're in the heights, passing through or nearby try it!

Katjenningsjournalist 4 months ago

Grandma

Best pizza in NYC, my boyfriend's favorite! We don't order anywhere else.

Plowmanhollybeth 4 months ago

Buffalo Wings (10)

I have lived in Washington Heights for the past 7 years. Finally a pizza place with real Buffalo wings and good blue cheese! Also great pizza!

Dionne 6 months ago

Family Meal 2

Very good

Tiffanydord about 1 month ago

Grandma

I freaking love this pizza!!! I get mushrooms with pep - it's always cooked perfectly. The flavor soo good. This pizza is it for the heights!

Margie 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings (10)

Great service, great wings and delicious pizza!

Edwin619ams 4 months ago

Two Slices and a Soda

best pizza i tasted

Chiara 5 months ago

Grandma

I'd say the dough is very similar to the focaccia you can get in italian bakeries. Lighter than the new york pizza. I love it.

Nec9020 6 months ago

Beef Patty

I have tried their pizza, beef pattie, pasta , and rolls. They are amazing especially Miguel that makes the pizza. This guy is amazing and makes your experience wonderful.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA